Contact

Worldwide Sales

Luca Berisha

+49 4321 9835 35
berisha@gisma-connectors.de

Kathrin de Giovanni

naval technology
marine technology
construction machines

+49 4321 9835 37
degiovanni@gisma-connectors.de

Stephanie Heise

pump industry

+49 4321 9835 42
heise@gisma-connectors.de

Finn Lux

industrial applications
offshore oil- and gasindustry
ship building

+49 4321 9835 92
lux@gisma-connectors.de

Torben Meinsen

offshore oil- and gasindustry
renewable energies
fish farming

+49 4321 9835 52
meinsen@gisma-connectors.de

Katja Peters

naval technology
marine technology

+49 4321 9835 30
peters@gisma-connectors.de

Management

Tobias Frerck

managing director

+49 4321 9835 34
frerck@gisma-connectors.de

Design department

Fynn Derjong

head of design department

+49 4321 9835 36
derjong@gisma-connectors.de

Human resources & Purchasing

Birgit Drähne

human resources manager
purchase manager

+49 4321 9835 32
draehne@gisma-connectors.de

Local suppliers

China Rock-firm Interconnect Systems Co., Ltd www.rock-firm.com
Denmark MacArtney A/S www.macartney.com
France MacArtney France SAS www.macartney.com/where-to-find-us/locations/fr-macartney-france-sas/
Italy CPE Italia S.p.a. www.cpeitalia.it
Japan SOLTON Co. Ltd. www.solton.co.jp
  Nippon Aircraft Supply Co., Ltd. www.nasco.co.jp/e_index.html
Netherlands MacArtney Benelux BV www.macartney.com/where-to-find-us/locations/nl-macartney-benelux-bv
Norway Transmark Subsea AS www.transmark-subsea.com
Portugal RC Microelectrónica S.A. www.rcmicro.es
South Korea Jungjin Systems Co., Ltd. www.jungjinsys.com
Spain RC Microelectrónica S.A. www.rcmicro.es
Turkey GLOBAL Sanayi Ltd.Sti. www.globalsanayi.com.tr/en/home-2/
UK MacArtney UK Ltd. www.macartney.com/where-to-find-us/locations/uk-macartney-uk-ltd/
  SMI Scientific Management International Ltd. www.smi.group

Network

German Association for Marine Technology

Hotels

HILDEBRANDTS HOTEL

www.hildebrandts-hotel.de
Telefon: +49 4321 25222 0
Distance to GISMA: 5.0 km

HOTEL PRISMA

www.hotel-prisma.bestwestern.de
Phone: +49 4321 9040
Distance to GISMA: 8.5 km

ALTES STAHLWERK HOTEL

www.altes-stahlwerk.com
Phone: +49 4321 55 600
Distance to GISMA: 7.3 km