Contact

Worldwide Sales

Katja Peters

naval technology
marine technology

04321 – 9835 – 30
peters@gisma-connectors.de

Kathrin de Giovanni

naval technology
marine technology
construction machines

04321 – 9835 – 37
degiovanni@gisma-connectors.de

Sylvia Peve

industrial applications
pump industry
ship building

04321 – 9835 – 38
peve@gisma-connectors.de

Stephanie Heise

pump industry

04321 – 9835 – 42
heise@gisma-connectors.de

Torben Binnewies

offshore oil- and gasindustry
renewable energies
fish farming

04321 – 9835 – 52
binnewies@gisma-connectors.de

Finn Lux

industrial applications
offshore oil- and gasindustry
ship building

04321 – 9835 – 92
lux@gisma-connectors.de

Human resources & Purchasing

Birgit Drähne

human resources manager
purchase manager

04321 – 9835 – 32
draehne@gisma-connectors.de

Local suppliers

Denmark MacArtney A/S www.macartney.com
France MacArtney France SAS www.macartney.com/where-to-find-us/locations/fr-macartney-france-sas/
Italy CPE Italia S.p.a. www.cpeitalia.it
Japan SOLTON Co. Ltd. www.solton.co.jp
  Nippon Aircraft Supply Co., Ltd. www.nasco.co.jp/e_index.html
Netherlands MacArtney Benelux BV www.macartney.com/where-to-find-us/locations/nl-macartney-benelux-bv
Norway Transmark Subsea AS www.transmark-subsea.com
Portugal RC Microelectrónica S.A. www.rcmicro.es
South Korea Jungjin Systems Co., Ltd. jungjinsys@gmail.com
Spain RC Microelectrónica S.A. www.rcmicro.es
Turkey GLOBAL Sanayi Ltd.Sti. www.globalsanayi.com.tr/en/home-2/
UK MacArtney UK Ltd. www.macartney.com/where-to-find-us/locations/uk-macartney-uk-ltd/
  SMI Scientific Management International Ltd. www.smi.group

Network

German Association for Marine Technology

Hotels

HOTEL WITTORF

www.hotel-wittorf.de
Phone: +49-4321-81011
Distance to GISMA: 2,3 km

HOTEL PRISMA

www.hotel-prisma.bestwestern.de
Phone: +49-4321-9040
Distance to GISMA: 8,5 km

ALTES STAHLWERK HOTEL

www.altes-stahlwerk.com
Phone: +49-4321-55-600
Distance to GISMA: 7,3 km